Quick pancakes 🥞 

A quick pancake recipe! So quick you might wonder if it’s actually considered cooking! 

Buy this….. add water. Shake. Add to greased pan and THAT’S IT! I swear!

I even served on paper plates so my only thing to clean was the pan and spatula! 

They had a bigger family size– but I didn’t buy it because I wanted to test it first. This one made 4 decent pancakes. The bigger one is on my shopping list and will be part of our weekend breakfast menu! The best part was my kids “helped” add water and “helped” shake it. 

Quick, easy, yummy, and no clean up! What’s not to love?! 

Leave a Reply

